OUR CUSTOMERS

AT SODEM, WE SUPPORT OUR CLIENTS' SUCCESS. OUR PRIORITY IS TO OFFER FLAWLESS SERVICE AND INNOVATIVE METHODS TO FULLY SATISFY OUR CUSTOMERS' NEEDS.

WE OPTIMIZE THE ENERGY FOR INCREASED EFFICIENCY.

  • 0 customers per year
  • 0 well-maintained machines
  • 0% less food loss
  • 0% energy saving

OUR CUSTOMERS

  • Restaurant 

    We fulfill all refrigeration and ventilation needs for restaurants and catering services to prevent loss and maintain the highest level of quality for your food. From ventilation to air-conditioning and heating, we propose many solutions to guarantee your customers' comfort.

    Hotel

    From refrigeration to ventilation, we offer a first-class service to our many customers in the hotel sector. Trust our specialized technicians to optimize your building's equipment and allow pure comfort to your customers.

  • Building 

    Trust our team of experts for the design and installation of your ventilation, air-conditioning, heating or humidification equipment. We ensure your building's characteristics are considered in order to build a system adapted to your business’s type. Whether it’s a shopping center, university, nursing home or school board, we guarantee high-quality service.

    Warehouse

    Our team will assist you with a strong expertise in terms of refrigeration and ventilation, allowing you to design your refrigerated warehouses for food storage and refrigerated work areas.

  • Convenience store

    From refrigerators to refrigerated displays, our innovative equipment will fill your business's needs and ensure the quality of the food you offer.

    Grocery store

    As refrigeration specialists, we are conscious of the importance of stability and proper operation of your appliances. Therefore, in addition to proposing a wide choice of equipment, we offer a preventive maintenance program to ensure your appliances' best performance as well as a proper preservation of your food.

  • School Board and university

    We also carry out the installation and maintenance of air ducts, as well as air­ conditioning, heating and refrigeration equipment in educational buildings. As the air quality inside these buildings is a concern, in addition to the system's design or installation, we propose preventive maintenance programs to avoid premature aging of the equipment in place.

    Health system

    Air quality and ventilation, air-conditioning and heating systems in our healthcare network are essential to maintain clean air throughout the building. We assist CIUSSS, CISSS and hospitals to ensure they provide an adequate environment to the staff and patients of these institutions.

Ask for your quote

For Sodem, perfection has no timeline, it has a goal

Our loyal customers

  • Alt Hotel,
    Montréal by Le Germain

  • Sheraton Center

  • Cora
    Restaurants

  • Hilton Hotel,
    Montreal

  • Montreal Marriot

  • McDonald’s
    Restaurants

  • Pizza hut
    Restaurants

  • Les Résidences Soleil

  • Sofitel
    Montréal

  • Tigre Géant

  • Tim Hortons
    Restaurants

  • W Hotel

  • Milos

  • Cirque du Soleil

  • McGill University

  • CSSS

  • Charles Lemoyne Hospital

  • Jewish Eldercare Centre

You're already one of our customers?
How was your experience?

Your opinion is of great importance to us. We invite you to fill a client satisfaction form.

FORM

NOTRE CLIENTÈLE

Chez Sodem, nous sommes partisans du succès de notre clientèle. Nous souhaitons avant tout offrir un service impeccable et des méthodes innovatrices afin de satisfaire pleinement les besoins de nos clients.

Nous optimisons l’énergie pour un rendement accru

  • 0 clients par années
  • 0 machines entretenues
  • 0% de moins en pertes alimentaires
  • 0% économie d’énergie

NOTRE CLIENTÈLE

  • Restaurant 

    Nous comblons tous les besoins en réfrigération et en ventilation nécessaire aux restaurants et services de traiteur afin de prévenir les pertes et maintenir le niveau de qualité de vos aliments. De la ventilation à la climatisation et au chauffage, nous proposons plusieurs solutions afin de garantir le confort de votre clientèle.

    Hôtellerie 

    De la réfrigération à la ventilation, nous proposons un service haut de gamme à nos nombreux clients du domaine de l’hôtellerie. Ayez confiance en nos techniciens spécialisés pour optimiser les équipements de l’établissement et permettre un confort sans pareil à vos clients.

  • Bâtiment 

    Faites confiance à notre équipe d’experts pour la conception et l’installation de votre équipement de ventilation, climatisation, chauffage ou humidification. Nous veillons à ce que les particularités de votre établissement soient prises en compte afin de bâtir un système adapté à votre type de commerce. Qu’il s’agisse de centres commerciaux, d’universités, de résidences pour retraités ou de commissions scolaires, nous garantissons un service rigoureux.

    Entrepôt 

    Notre équipe se charge de vous conseiller et de vous fournir une expertise solide en matière de réfrigération et de ventilation, vous permettant de concevoir des entrepôts frigorifiques servant à l’entreposage alimentaire et d’aires de travail réfrigérées.

  • Dépanneur

    Des réfrigérateurs aux comptoirs réfrigérés, notre équipement novateur saura répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise et assurera la qualité des aliments de votre commerce.

    Épicerie

    Spécialistes de la réfrigération, nous sommes conscients de l’importance de la stabilité et du bon fonctionnement des appareils. C’est pourquoi, en plus de vous suggérer de nombreux choix d’équipement, nous offrons un programme d’entretien préventif afin de maintenir le meilleur rendement de vos appareils et maintenir la bonne conservation des aliments.

  • Commission scolaire et université

    Nous procédons aussi à l’installation et l’entretien des conduits de ventilation et des équipements de climatisation, chauffage et réfrigération d'établissements scolaires. La qualité de l’air intérieur de ces bâtiments est préoccupante, c’est pourquoi, en plus de la conception ou de l’installation des systèmes, nous proposons des programmes d’entretien préventif afin d’éviter le vieillissement prématuré des équipements en place.

    Réseau de la santé

    La qualité de l’air et les systèmes de ventilation, de climatisation et de chauffage du réseau de la santé sont primordiaux afin de maintenir un air sain dans tout l’établissement. Nous agissons auprès de CSSS et d’hôpitaux afin d'assurer un environnement adéquat au personnel et aux patients de ces établissements.

Demandez votre soumission

Chez nous la perfection n’a pas de temps, elle a un but

Nos fidèles clients

  • Hôtel Alt
    Montréal par Le Germain

  • Le Centre Sheraton

  • Les restaurants
    Chez Cora

  • Hôtel Hilton
    Montréal

  • Montréal Marriot

  • Les restaurants
    McDonald’s

  • Les restaurants
    Pizza Hut

  • Les Résidences Soleil

  • Sofitel
    Montréal

  • Tigre Géant

  • Les restaurants
    Tim Hortons

  • Hôtel W

  • Milos

  • Cirque du Soleil

  • Université McGill

  • CSSS

  • CHSLD Juif de Montréal

Vous êtes déjà client?
Qu’avez-vous pensé de votre expérience?

Votre opinion compte énormément pour nous. Nous vous invitons à remplir un formulaire de satisfaction.

FORMULAIRE