Your satisfaction, our passion

For over 25 years

AT SODEM, WE ARE COMMITTED TO OFFERING YOU NOTHING LESS THAN AN EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE EXPERIENCE. WE CONSIDER THAT IT'S THE PEOPLE WE INTERACT WITH THAT CONTRIBUTES TO THE SUCCESS OF OUR COMPANY, AND WE WANT TO MAINTAIN THIS CLOSE BOND WITH OUR CUSTOMERS, SUPPLIERS AND EMPLOYEES.

  • An estimation service totaling more than

    0 years

    of experience
  • 0

    satisfied customers
  • 0

    well-maintained machines

commercial / industrial

Institutional

Our services

  • Institutional
  • commercial
  • industrial
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 24 hours a day,
    7 days a week

    We are available at any time in emergency or equipment failure situations. We have all the tools to assist you rapidly. Our trucks are fully equipped with all popular spare and wear parts, and our technicians' expertise will ensure you get a suitable service in a timely manner. We understand the financial impacts that a breakage can cause; that's why we take action as soon as possible.

  • Service contract and preventive maintenance

    Thanks to our preventive maintenance program, you minimize the risks of damage to your equipment and ensure your machinery's optimum performance. Our certified technicians work for you to prevent breakage and loss.

  • Sale and Installation

    We proudly offer a sale and installation service for your refrigeration, ventilation, air-conditioning and heating equipment.

  • Air duct design

    Air duct design requires meticulous planning of the piping's installation in a building. We take charge of adapting a system that will maximize the air distribution to ensure your comfort and the comfort of your customers.

  • Custom Fabrication and sale of weather strips

    We manufacture and sell customized weather strips that fit your refrigerators, freezers or cold-storage rooms' actual needs. This way, you avoid leakage and achieve important energy saving.

We rely on
energy optimization to give you
better efficiencies

Why choose Sodem

To choose Sodem is to surround yourself with a team who cares deeply about the welfare of its customers and devotes itself entirely to perform unbeatable work for exceptional results. Sodem takes charge of monetizing your business or your building's energy and optimizing its productivity.

  • Experience

    With several decades of experience, Sodem's team distinguishes itself by its progression and extensive knowledge of the various methods and innovative equipment available in the industry. To choose Sodem is making sure you get high-quality work in addition to guaranteeing that the results will meet your expectations.

  • Professionalism

    Our team of specialists works efficiently within specific timeframes. Each team member is meticulously chosen to exceed industry standards.

  • Quality of service

    The quality of the service we offer is unbeatable! We will make every effort to meet your requirements and provide you a first-class service. Sodem's team cares deeply about giving you full satisfaction and suggests only solutions that fit you best.

  • Partner of success

    At Sodem, we consider that your success is also ours! We support the success of the companies we work with. With our help, your installations remain in good working order and are maintained to prevent breakage and loss and maximize the machinery's efficiency.

  • Consulting services

    Our experience and our team of talent give you a clear picture of your needs in terms of repair, installation or modernization. We surround ourselves with accomplished individuals and experts whose first goal is to make you save time and money.

  • Maintenance

    For equipment's maintenance or emergency repairs, you are ensured to get exceptional support. At Sodem, we believe it is essential for our customers to be in contact with experienced specialists who will not skimp on the quality of service!

Air-conditioning

Sodem ensures you quality and peace of mind

OUR CUSTOMERS

  • Restaurant 

    We fulfill all refrigeration and ventilation needs for restaurants and catering services to prevent loss and maintain the highest level of quality for your food. From ventilation to air-conditioning and heating, we propose many solutions to guarantee your customers' comfort.

    Hotel

    From refrigeration to ventilation, we offer a first-class service to our many customers in the hotel sector. Trust our specialized technicians to optimize your building's equipment and allow pure comfort to your customers.

  • Building

    Trust our team of experts for the design and installation of your ventilation, air-conditioning, heating or humidification equipment. We ensure your building's characteristics are considered in order to build a system adapted to your business’s type. Whether it’s a shopping center, university, nursing home or school board, we guarantee high-quality service.

    Warehouse

    Our team will assist you with a strong expertise in terms of refrigeration and ventilation, allowing you to design your refrigerated warehouses for food storage and refrigerated work areas.

  • Convenience store

    From refrigerators to refrigerated displays, our innovative equipment will fill your business's needs and ensure the quality of the food you offer.

    Grocery store

    As refrigeration specialists, we are conscious of the importance of stability and proper operation of your appliances. Therefore, in addition to proposing a wide choice of equipment, we offer a preventive maintenance program to ensure your appliances' best performance as well as a proper preservation of your food.

  • School board and university

    We also carry out the installation and maintenance of air ducts, as well as air­ conditioning, heating and refrigeration equipment in educational buildings. As the air quality inside these buildings is a concern, in addition to the system's design or installation, we propose preventive maintenance programs to avoid premature aging of the equipment in place.

    Health system

    Air quality and ventilation, air-conditioning and heating systems in our healthcare network are essential to maintain clean air throughout the building. We assist CIUSSS, CISSS and hospitals to ensure they provide an adequate environment to the staff and patients of these institutions.

Our
mission

SODEM solemnly undertakes to offer you a first-class maintenance and repair service for your mechanical cooling and heating equipment.

« Honesty and service first »

Our exceptionally competent technicians will handle the installation, quality check and maintenance of your equipment to guarantee the best lifespan possible and optimal performance.

« Honesty and service first »

Our sectors

  • Montréal
  • North/South shores
  • Montérégie
  • Eastern Townships
  • Laurentians

La passion de servir

depuis plus de 25 ans

Chez Sodem nous nous faisons un devoir d’offrir un service exceptionnel. Nous considérons que ce sont les gens que nous côtoyons qui font de notre entreprise un succès et nous souhaitons maintenir ce lien étroit avec nos clients, nos fournisseurs et nos employés.

  • Un service d’estimation totalisant plus de

    0 ans

    d’expérience
  • 0

    clients satisfaits
  • 0

    Machines entretenues

commercial / industriel

Institutionnel

Nos services

  • Institutionnel
  • commercial
  • industriel
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • Service 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7

    Nous sommes disponibles en tout temps lors de situations d’urgence ou de bris d’équipements. Nous avons tout en main pour vous venir en aide rapidement. Nos camions équipés des pièces les plus usuelles et l’expertise de nos techniciens vous assurent un service adéquat fourni dans les meilleurs délais. Nous comprenons les impacts financiers qu’un bris peut occasionner, c’est pourquoi nous intervenons aussitôt que possible.

  • Contrat de service et entretien préventif

    Grâce à notre programme d’entretien préventif, vous minimisez les risques d’endommagement sur vos équipements et vous assurez le rendement optimal de votre machinerie. Nos techniciens certifiés travaillent pour vous afin de prévenir les bris et les pertes.

  • Vente et installation

    Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir un service de vente et d’installation d’équipement de réfrigération, de climatisation, de chauffage et de ventilation.

  • CONCEPTION DE CONDUITS DE VENTILATION

    Le design de conduits de ventilation exige une planification minutieuse des installations de canalisations dans un bâtiment. Nous nous chargeons d’adapter un système qui maximisera l’acheminement de l’air afin d’assurer votre confort et celui de votre clientèle.

  • Fabrication sur mesure et vente de coupe-froid

    Nous fabriquons et vendons des coupe-froid sur mesure convenant aux besoins réels de vos réfrigérateurs, congélateurs ou chambres froides. De cette façon, vous évitez les fuites et réalisez une économie d’énergie importante.

Nous misons sur
l’optimisation d’énergie pour vous donner
de meilleurs rendements

Pourquoi choisir Sodem

Choisir Sodem c’est s’entourer d’une équipe qui a à cœur le bien-être de sa clientèle et qui se dévoue entièrement afin d’effectuer un travail inégalable et léguer un résultat exceptionnel à ses clients. Sodem se charge de rentabiliser l’énergie de votre entreprise ou de votre bâtiment et d’en optimiser la productivité.

  • Expérience

    Cumulant plusieurs décennies d’expérience, l’équipe Sodem se différencie par son cheminement et sa grande connaissance des méthodes et équipements novateurs disponibles dans l’industrie. Choisir Sodem, c’est vous assurer d’obtenir un travail de qualité en plus de garantir un résultat à la hauteur de vos attentes.

  • Professionnalisme

    Notre équipe de spécialistes réalise un travail efficace dans des délais précis. Chaque membre de notre équipe est minutieusement choisi afin de surpasser les normes de l’industrie.

  • Qualité de service

    La qualité des services que nous offrons est inégalée! Nous ferons tout pour satisfaire vos exigences et vous fournir un service hors pair. L’équipe Sodem a à cœur votre satisfaction et vous propose des solutions à votre image.

  • Partenaire de succès

    Chez Sodem, nous considérons que votre succès est aussi le nôtre! Nous sommes partisans de la réussite des entreprises avec qui nous travaillons. Grâce à Sodem, vos installations demeurent en bon état et sont entretenues afin de prévenir les bris et les pertes, et maximiser l’efficacité de la machinerie.

  • Service-conseil

    Notre expérience et notre équipe de talent vous donnent l’heure juste quant à vos besoins en réparation, en installation ou en modernisation. Nous nous sommes entourés de personnes chevronnées et d’experts qui désirent avant tout vous épargner temps et argent.

  • Entretien

    Pour l’entretien de l’équipement ou pour des réparations urgentes, vous êtes assurés d’obtenir un soutien exceptionnel. Chez Sodem, nous croyons qu’il est primordial pour notre clientèle d’avoir recours à des spécialistes expérimentés qui ne lésineront pas sur la qualité du service!

Climatisation

Sodem vous assure une qualité et une sécurité d’esprit

NOTRE CLIENTÈLE

  • Restaurant 

    Nous comblons tous les besoins en réfrigération et en ventilation nécessaire aux restaurants et services de traiteur afin de prévenir les pertes et maintenir le niveau de qualité de vos aliments. De la ventilation à la climatisation et au chauffage, nous proposons plusieurs solutions afin de garantir le confort de votre clientèle.

    Hôtellerie 

    De la réfrigération à la ventilation, nous proposons un service haut de gamme à nos nombreux clients du domaine de l’hôtellerie. Ayez confiance en nos techniciens spécialisés pour optimiser les équipements de l’établissement et permettre un confort sans pareil à vos clients.

  • Bâtiment 

    Faites confiance à notre équipe d’experts pour la conception et l’installation de votre équipement de ventilation, climatisation, chauffage ou humidification. Nous veillons à ce que les particularités de votre établissement soient prises en compte afin de bâtir un système adapté à votre type de commerce. Qu’il s’agisse de centres commerciaux, d’universités, de résidences pour retraités ou de commissions scolaires, nous garantissons un service rigoureux.

    Entrepôt 

    Notre équipe se charge de vous conseiller et de vous fournir une expertise solide en matière de réfrigération et de ventilation, vous permettant de concevoir des entrepôts frigorifiques servant à l’entreposage alimentaire et d’aires de travail réfrigérées.

  • Dépanneur

    Des réfrigérateurs aux comptoirs réfrigérés, notre équipement novateur saura répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise et assurera la qualité des aliments de votre commerce.

    Épicerie

    Spécialistes de la réfrigération, nous sommes conscients de l’importance de la stabilité et du bon fonctionnement des appareils. C’est pourquoi, en plus de vous suggérer de nombreux choix d’équipements, nous offrons un programme d’entretien préventif afin de maintenir le meilleur rendement de vos appareils et maintenir la bonne conservation des aliments.

  • Commission scolaire et université

    Nous procédons aussi à l’installation et l’entretien des conduits de ventilation et des équipements de climatisation, chauffage et réfrigération d'établissements scolaires. La qualité de l’air intérieur de ces bâtiments est préoccupante, c’est pourquoi, en plus de la conception ou de l’installation des systèmes, nous proposons des programmes d’entretien préventif afin d’éviter le vieillissement prématuré des équipements en place.

    Réseau de la santé

    La qualité de l’air et les systèmes de ventilation, de climatisation et de chauffage du réseau de la santé sont primordiaux afin de maintenir un air sain dans tout l’établissement. Nous agissons auprès de CIUSSS et CISSS et d’hôpitaux afin d'assurer un environnement adéquat au personnel et aux patients de ces établissements.

Notre
mission

SODEM s’engage solennellement à vous offrir un service d’entretien et de réparation pour vos équipements mécaniques en refroidissement et chauffage de première qualité.

« Honnêteté et service avant tout »

L’installation, la vérification ou l’entretien de vos équipements sont pris en charge par nos techniciens au savoir-faire exceptionnel afin d’en garantir la meilleure durée de vie et le fonctionnement optimal.

« Honnêteté et service avant tout »

Nos secteurs

  • Montréal
  • Rive-Nord/Sud
  • Montérégie
  • Estrie
  • Laurentides